Church Staff

Angela Smith

Church Assistant

Georgiann Moore


Deacon William Peele

Chairman Deacon

Pamela Harrison

Chief Steward

D'Quan McKnight

Minister of Music

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Anthony Cureton

Rev. Connie Coleman

Rev. Jerry Lee

Angela Smith

Church Secretary

Georgiann Moore

Assistant Secretary

Minister Robert McCaskill

Evangelist Joan Epps

Evangelist Gloria Scott

Minister Glorious Shabazz

©2018 by Grace Chapel Baptist Church

22-26 Haledon Ave

Paterson, NJ 07522, USA

  • email-14-xxl
  • facebook
  • twitter
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now